ClueQuest: Operation Blacksheep

By | März 20, 2019

von clueQuest - The LIVE Escape Game (webseite)

169-171 Caledonian Rd, London N1 0SL

+44 7798 772 382

Central London

2-6 Spieler

Sprachen: EN

60 minuten

3 Duplikate

Rollstuhlgeeignet - kontaktieren Sie den Veranstaltungsort für DetailsGehörlosenfreundlich - kontaktieren Sie den Veranstaltungsort für Details
Professor BlackSheep, Mr Q's arch nemesis,has been scheming and plotting against our agency and the whole of mankind. The Professor has built and launched a satellite into Earth’s orbit, capable of controlling all human minds.
You and your team will be sent behind enemy lines with the mission to infiltrate into the Professor’s command center, hack into his system and obtain the missile codes in order to destroy the satellite once and for all.
Agents, be aware! Launching the missile into the satellite will trigger the command center’s self-destruct sequence. You will have only 60 Minutes to destroy the satellite until it goes online and then to evacuate the command center before it self-destructs.
vollständige Beschreibung anzeigen

Gesamtwertung

Bewertet zwischen 40 und 45 von 5

basierend auf Bewertungen von 25 Benutzern
kombiniert mit Bewertungen von 10 Benutzern

Deine Bewertung

Spielerbewertungen

Anonymous hat dies bewertet:Rated between 40 and 40 out of 5
Teamgröße: 2 Benötigte Zeit: 51
familienfreundlich
PurpleB erfahren hat dies bewertet:Rated between 40 and 40 out of 5
Gespielt am: Jan 2020 Teamgröße: 4 Ergebnis: Entkommen!

An enjoyable room.  A couple of the puzzles were a tad weak in my opinion but good variety and production value.

Ben Franklin hat dies bewertet:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Gespielt am: 3/11/18 Teamgröße: 6 Benötigte Zeit: 55 minutes Ergebnis: Entkommen!
From the moment we got in, it's clear this is a high class establishment. The care that Far (our host) took with us was truly excellent. and the overall experience made it easily the best escape room I've played so far. Production design was high, and it's an excellent entry level escape room that is both fun and logical throughout. None of the puzzles stumped us too much (apart from us not pulling locks hard enough when we had the right code!) and the whole room felt very fluid in its progression. Really looking forward to returning and trying 'Revenge of the Sheep' next. Highly recommended!
Flutter.dumplin erfahren hat dies bewertet:Rated between 40 and 40 out of 5
Gespielt am: Teamgröße: 4 Benötigte Zeit: 59 mins 56secs Ergebnis: Entkommen!
Miss Geeky hat dies bewertet:Rated between 35 and 35 out of 5
Rhea Eris erfahren hat dies bewertet:Rated between 45 and 45 out of 5
Gavin B hat dies bewertet:Rated between 45 and 45 out of 5
Kelly Archer erfahren hat dies bewertet:Rated between 40 and 40 out of 5
Mike S experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 40 and 40 out of 5
😺Lianne erfahren hat dies bewertet:Rated between 45 and 45 out of 5
Gespielt am: 10/02/2018 Teamgröße: 5 Benötigte Zeit: 52 minutes Ergebnis: Entkommen!
Joe Brown experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 40 and 40 out of 5
Gespielt am: 07/04/17 Teamgröße: 4
Impressive mechanics, great host and a really clear path of puzzles made this fun from start to finish. Probably a great first room to do.
imrahil erfahren hat dies bewertet:Rated between 40 and 40 out of 5
Teamgröße: 4 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
shasha erfahren hat dies bewertet:Rated between 45 and 45 out of 5
Gespielt am: 01.07.2015 Teamgröße: 5 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
ratsontour experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 45 and 45 out of 5
Gespielt am: 17 Jan 2022 Teamgröße: 2 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
raffiniertstory-getriebentolles hosting
🦡cipherdelic virtuose hat dies bewertet:Rated between 35 and 35 out of 5
Lise Mortier experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 25 and 25 out of 5
Gespielt am: 2019 Teamgröße: 2 Ergebnis: Entkommen!

We booked this room as a last minute decision while over London for administrative needs. We decided on booking the Operation Blacksheep as available to two players and highly rated by different blogs around the UK. The room itself is well thought, with some really clever puzzles but the overall immersion is not really impressive: normal square rooms with office lighting, low background standard music and classic clue/time screen. We were expecting a lot from this room after seeing that it rated at second best company in London, and for that reason decided to pay the price of £45 per head but it didn't reach our expectations unfortunately. Still a fun room to do, but it is indeed a classic room with clever puzzles but some flow issues (no clear logic on what we should focus on, some keys were just 'hidden' instead of implemented in the puzzle flow). If you get a chance to do the room for <£20, go for it! We escaped with few seconds left and had a good time anyway! The staff was lovely and the venue is stunning. Hoping to come back again to try another room in the future!

magicalbacons experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 35 and 35 out of 5
jakea256 experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 40 and 40 out of 5
Fiona Smith hat dies bewertet:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Ergebnis: Entkommen!
hightechraffinierttolles hosting
Escape Enthusiast erfahren hat dies bewertet:Rated between 40 and 40 out of 5
Ronnie Meade erfahren hat dies bewertet:Rated between 40 and 40 out of 5
Teamgröße: 2 Ergebnis: Entkommen!

I'd say ClueQuest are the best escape rooms in Central London and will not disappoint. This room was fun and filled with puzzles of all types from logic, memory, skill, teamwork and communication. The storyline is immersive and it's clever how that basis is used through all their rooms.

Simon (The Overthinkers) experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 45 and 45 out of 5
Gespielt am: 4 May 2019 Teamgröße: 4 Benötigte Zeit: 38:30 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
Mark Greenhalgh experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 45 and 45 out of 5
Gespielt am: 26/04/16
abooth experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Teamgröße: 3 Benötigte Zeit: 51 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
hightechoriginalimmersiv

Superb game - so well-themed and designed, incredible puzzles and we loved every second of it.

Roory erfahren hat dies bewertet:Rated between 45 and 45 out of 5
Gespielt am: 20/11/2016 Teamgröße: 5 Benötigte Zeit: Ergebnis: Entkommen!

Bewertungen von Escape Room-Bewertungsseiten

I also had a reset mistake when we played this room, where the final lock had been left open (on a separate occasion to Sam's experience). But we just pushed it shut and solved the puzzle anyway, and as far as I'm aware it's not a common problem with Cluequest - we seem to have just been unlucky.
Other than that, similar comments apply as for PLAN52, with this room being a little more advanced, both in its technology and its difficulty.
clueQuest step it up a gear with some multi player puzzles, impressive pieces of tech and a big drop in the padlock count. One of the best London games!
A slick operation with a solid room and good story to follow. Not cheap, but worth it.
ClueQuest offers a solid escape room with Operation Blacksheep. Although Operation Blacksheep does not necessarily meet today's standards, Escape Rooms fans will still get their money's worth with a focus on puzzles and less atmosphere. Thematically, Operation Blacksheep skilfully adapts to the comic character of ClueQuest in terms of setting and humor. Operation Blacksheep offers a challenging level of difficulty for Escape Room fans who have already played one or the other room. You should actually be at least 3 players.
clueQuest had moved up in the world since we last played, with a new location and set-up that actually resembled a tourist attraction, rather than the business park/serial killer hideout hybrid of their first location. There was a nice comfy waiting area, but we weren’t there long, as we were ready to play their new game. And what a game it was.
The dastardly Professor BlackSheep has come up with a plan for world domination, launching a satellite that can control our minds in this clueQuest room. Can we break into his lab and stop the baa-d guy's plan before it is too late?
A step up in difficulty from Plan52, with plenty to do in parallel. Technology used well. Variety of locks and easy to progress quickly for a skilled team. Possible for new players but preferably with some more experienced folks in the same room.

One of my favourite rooms played to date! ClueQuest have multiple copies of the same rooms which allows for larger groups to split into two teams and go head to head. 

Siehe auch