Angebote und Aktionen

Sonderangebote, Rabattcodes und Aktionen - hier ist die vollständige Liste! Wenn Sie andere kennen oder ein Angebot bemerken, das nicht mehr aktiv ist, lassen Sie es mich wissen - danke!
15% reduziert mit Code JUBILEE15
Gültig für Buchungen zwischen 30 Mai 2022 und 5 Jun 2022
Being in the Royal County of Berkshire, we thought it only right that we give you 15% off for the whole Jubilee week (30th May - 5th June) when you book any of our experiences for 4+ people. Use JUBILEE15 at the checkout to take advantage of this truly royal offer.

Sneaky Dog Escapes (Southampton)

Code 443MAY
Gültig für Buchungen zwischen 27 Mai 2022 und 7 Jun 2022
May half term is fast approaching and Sneaky Dog Escapes wants to make yours the best one yet. With four players for pirce of three* on all our virtual reality adventures, the whole family can get involved and jump into an amazing time together. Use code 443MAY at checkout. 

Escape For Real (Milton Keynes)

10% reduziert mit Code JUBILEE-FOR-REAL
Gültig für Buchungen zwischen 2 Jun 2022 und 5 Jun 2022
Celebrate the Jubilee togetherat our escape roomsUse the codeJUBILEE-FOR-REALand get 10% off!

The code is valid for all games during the Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday.

30% reduziert mit Code half30
Gültig für Buchungen zwischen 30 Mai 2022 und 5 Jun 2022
30% off games played between
May 30th and June 5th using the code ‘half30’ when booking online

Pier Pressure (Brighton)

Code ROYALESCAPE
How about some half term puzzle solving fun as a family?  Well, we've got a right royal offer for you this upcoming half term.

Book an escape room game for the Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday next week and get £4 off per person when you use the discount code ROYALESCAPE.

ClueQuest (Central London)

10% reduziert mit Code FFM-HT22
Use the code FFM-HT22 to get 10% off and a free team magnet with your booking. Code valid until 11th June and for booking made for Sunday to Friday.

Co-Decode (Swindon)

Code JUBILEE
To celebrate the Queen's Jubilee, we are giving £30 off our deluxe play-at-home game. You can find out more about Captain's Treasure at
https://co-decode.co.uk/portable-games

Enigma Escape (Central London)

15% reduziert mit Code JUBILEE15
Gültig für Buchungen zwischen 2 Jun 2022 und 5 Jun 2022
The Queen’s 70 years of service will mean four days of celebration including public events and community activities like street parties but however you celebrate make the most of the long weekend and be sure to visit No Escape as we'll be giving 15% off all games played over the bank holiday weekend!

Get Out (Wisbech)

10% reduziert mit Code ESCAPE10
Introductory offer of 10% off using code ESCAPE10
25% reduziert mit Code VICTORY
Gültig für Buchungen zwischen 29 Mai 2022 und 29 Mai 2022

Congratulations to Liverpool!

In celebration we're offering 25% off any games on the 29th of May.

If you're in town on the 29th why not come and play before or after the celebration?

Please note: The route will pass close to Cluefinders and this includes the closure of the strand. You will still be able to get to us, but please be aware the city will be busy so please allow for extra time travelling before your booking.

20% reduziert mit Code ETR22

Enjoy an exclusive 20% off all bookings for being members of Escape the Review!

T&C's - Please note this offer is only valid when choosing "Escape the Review" under "Where did you hear about us?" when booking through our website. 

15% reduziert mit Code SUMMER15
15% Discount on all rooms at Ipswich Escape Rooms
15% reduziert mit Code EARLYBIRD15
For 15% off please use the code 'EARLYBIRD15' (Only valid between Monday & Wednesday)

For 20% off please give us a call on 0117 929 1759 when booking (Valid for bookings with 13+ people)

For Student 10% off please use the code 'StudyBuddy21' (Valid any time - proof required upon arrival from at least one member of your party)

For Blue Light Cardholders 10% off use code 'WishBlueWereHere' (Valid any time - proof required upon arrival from at least one member of your party)

Escape Live Stratford (Stratford-upon-Avon)

10% reduziert
Applicable to any escape room before 12PM Mon-Thurs - 10% off with code EARLYBIRD

Escape Live Southend (Southend-on-sea)

10% reduziert
Applicable to any escape room before 12PM Mon-Thurs - 10% off with code EARLYBIRD
10% reduziert
Applicable to any escape room before 12PM Mon-Thurs - 10% off with code EARLYBIRD

Eleven Puzzles (No fixed location)

20% reduziert

Parallel Lab, our second game, is right around the corner and will be released in late April. For that reason, if you haven't played our first game, now it's the best time to do so!

Escape Brum (Birmingham)

30% reduziert mit Code WEEKDAY
30% Off weekday games with promo code WEEKDAY

Escape Brum (Birmingham)

20% reduziert mit Code WEEKENDER
20% Off weekend games with promo code WEEKENDER
25% reduziert
10% reduziert mit Code ETREVIEW
Gültig für Buchungen zwischen 1 Jan 2022 und 31 Dez 2022

An Escape The Review Exclusive Discount Code for you all to enjoy 10% off all our Escape Experiences.

Pit your wits against rooms developed by a former GCHQ Intelligence Officer including:

Mission Intercept - A room set during WW2, the day before the original D-Day landings were planned. Your team must track down the enemy agent and recover the stolen plans to Operation Overlord before Churchill declares them compromised to Germany. This room is packed with WW2 and GCHQ references, photos from the private collection of a former Navigator of the Dambuster Squadron and much more. An engaging challenge for all ages!

Sara Lee Trust (No fixed location)

DISCOUNT PRICE: £5 to play with proceeds going to The Sara Lee Trust

Cursed Tales (No fixed location)

20% reduziert mit Code ETR20
Usually £19.99 , NOW £10

Elusion Rooms (Southampton)

20% reduziert mit Code SUNDAY20

Book a team of 4+ players on Sunday for 20% off

20% reduziert mit Code BUNDLE
Purchase any two Print & Play games and use discount code BUNDLE for 20% off!

Swamp Motel (Central London)

30% reduziert

You can get 30% off Tuesday tickets for The Drop when you buy through Time Out!

We have teamed up with Time Out to bring you Time Out Tuesdays. Slots between 6pm to 9:30pm are reduced by 30% making entry for a group of 4 just £27.96 per person!

Marvo Mysteries (Bournemouth)

10% reduziert mit Code SUNDAYFUNDAY
10% OFF Sundays! Use voucher code SUNDAYFUNDAY (4-8 Players)

Valiant Escapes (No fixed location)

10% reduziert
We have a 10% discount code for our online escape game at Valiant Escapes, but for a bit of fun we've hidden it in the website as a puzzle! you can find it at www.valiantescapes.com