Time Games: Gone Viral

By | April 14, 2020

von Time Games (webseite)

1-5 Spieler

£17.00 €19.99

Sprachen: EN

🖥digital
Rollstuhlgeeignet - kontaktieren Sie den Veranstaltungsort für DetailsGehörlosenfreundlich - kontaktieren Sie den Veranstaltungsort für Details

Zombies. Everything you’ve heard is true.

Here at the Zombie Outbreak Response Team laboratory we’ve been studying the zombie virus since the outbreak in 2019.

Recently we had a breakthrough and we have a cure!

Unfortunately, despite following strict safety guidelines, one of my patients broke free and I got bitten. The cure is in my lab but I can’t work out the security codes – I can’t think straight, everything’s turning red and I smell blood… I don’t have long…

Please help me!

(Family friendly, suitable for age 10+)

vollständige Beschreibung anzeigen

Gesamtwertung

Bewertet zwischen 40 und 45 von 5

basierend auf Bewertungen von 9 Benutzern

Deine Bewertung

Spielerbewertungen

Jeannette Rayn Hagan Beresford hat dies bewertet:Rated between 40 and 40 out of 5
Gespielt am: 22 May 2022 Teamgröße: 4 Benötigte Zeit: 37 minutes Ergebnis: Entkommen!
originalimmersivgreat logic flow

Initially when I saw so many digit locks, I was worried the game would be boring or predictable but it was far from both. There were so very many different and innovative ways to solve each lock as well as the game itself played very fluidly. At no point was my team stuck to the point of being frustrated and the energy and fun factor was maintained the entire time. Telescape was perfectly implemented as the inventory worked very well, all photos were clear and everything was easy to interact with.  This is a digitized physical room so you get a real feel of being in the room and can easily split up and work on different things. We all had a lot of fun-great way to spend a rainy Sunday with friends and family 🙂 

Richard Neves hat dies bewertet:Rated between 40 and 40 out of 5
Gespielt am: 22 May 2022 Teamgröße: 4 Benötigte Zeit: 37 minutes Ergebnis: Entkommen!
preis-leistungs-verhältnisraffinierttolles hosting😨gruselig

Although a common theme (zombie infection), this game has some nice little puzzles. It looks like there are a load of locks (which there are), but actually opening them is far more rewarding because of how you solve the codes. Great game at a great price.

edventure hat dies bewertet:Rated between 45 and 45 out of 5
Gespielt am: 2 Apr 2022 Teamgröße: 3 Benötigte Zeit: 23 minutes
preis-leistungs-verhältnisstory-getrieben

Really solid Telescape game based on a real room. We have played circa 100 rooms and found this middle in terms of difficulty. Logical game with some nice puzzles. Lock heavy which suits our playing style. Would thoroughly recommend. 👍🏼

EireBanshee experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 40 and 40 out of 5
Gespielt am: July 2021 Teamgröße: 2 Ergebnis: Entkommen!

Lock heavy but very satisfying game.

Anne experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 45 and 45 out of 5
Gespielt am: 15 Jul 2021 Teamgröße: 2
clean design

You can feel the love and care that went into making and digitizing this room. Not in the impressive decor (this was more real life laboratory vibe), but in the signposting, the clean design and traditional good puzzles. 

This telescape game had a coherent simple story. Lots of locks (we don't mind), but also great signposting, so you didn't spend your time trying out combinations on all locks available. You spent time on the puzzles and the flow of these were great. They were all pretty straight forward and we felt we flew through the room. 

Would have loved to see a few more puzzles in there and maybe a bigger reveal at some point - these were many small reveals that followed logically and told the story. 

Nothing too challenging, and we had a nice time. Just what the doctor ordered.


Sarah Connors Donovan hat dies bewertet:Rated between 40 and 40 out of 5
Gespielt am: 11 Jul 2021 Teamgröße: 2 Ergebnis: Entkommen!

A classic/traditional escape room in online format.  This is a very lock-heavy game, which may not be to everyone's taste - but I enjoy a traditional game of logical puzzles and good flow.  This room has been formatted with Telescape software for online game-play, and the creators have done an excellent job of using this.  Everything worked, no glitches.  Everything made sense and instructions were clear and understandable.  We enjoyed it.  🙂

DrDan hat dies bewertet:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Gespielt am: 10 Jul 2021 Teamgröße: 2
originalraffinierttolles hostingziemlich schwierig😨gruselig

First time gamer - amazed at quality of programming. Very enjoyable and gripping, you felt you could lift the locks off youself as if you were there. 

🔐James Bloodworth experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 40 and 40 out of 5
Gespielt am: 5 Jun 2021 Teamgröße: 3 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
raffiniert
A solid Telescape based game with some interesting variations on puzzles I’d not seen before.  There is a good flow between puzzles and definitely a couple of moments that will make you stop and think.
🦡cipherdelic virtuose hat dies bewertet:Rated between 35 and 35 out of 5
Gespielt am: 17/06/20 Ergebnis: Entkommen!

A good solid game, very little tech and lots of locks but it flows well and theres a good mix of puzzles in there. The avatar keeps in character well and this progresses the story nicely. Extra half star purely for having a bonus puzzle.

Bewertungen von Escape Room-Bewertungsseiten

Zombie Outbreak in a time of COVID-19

Siehe auch