EO Escape Rooms: Scarlet

Von | Oktober 31, 2020

von EO Escape Rooms (webseite)

Unit 1, Drury Drive, CO10 1WH

Sudbury

2-6 Spieler

Sprachen: EN

60 minuten

Scarlet, the sacred parrot of the EOnian Tribe, has been stolen by poachers.

The EOnian Tribe believe that without her their settlement will be cursed.

A search for Scarlet is about to commence and the Village Elder has asked for your help.

Can you help bring Scarlet home before she is gone forever?

 

Please note this room may include crawl spaces, uneven floors and areas with limited lighting.

vollständige Beschreibung anzeigen
Vielen Dank, dass Sie dabei helfen, Escape the Review auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten!
Teilen Sie uns mit, was geändert werden muss:




Wenn Sie dieses Unternehmen besitzen oder verwalten, können Sie auch Anspruch auf den Eintrag erheben und ihn selbst aktualisieren

Gesamtwertung

Bewertet zwischen 4 und 5 von 5

basierend auf Bewertungen von 44 Benutzern
kombiniert mit Bewertungen von 1 Benutzer

Deine Bewertung

Spielerbewertungen

Troy Richards hat dies bewertet:Rated between 5 and 5 out of 5
Gespielt am: 1 Jun 2024 Teamgröße: 4 Benötigte Zeit: 47.01 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
raffiniertimmersivepos

Just finished this room with 22.59 remaining! Genuinely an unmissable room, lots of locks and puzzles and loads to do. This is the 4th room at EO that we have done and this is probably our favourite room of all time. Hosts are great also. Scarlett closes in Sept so if you haven't done it yet, make sure to do so before you miss out on a great room! 

DypanicDuo erfahren hat dies bewertet:Rated between 4 and 4 out of 5
Gespielt am: 19 Mar 2024 Teamgröße: 6 Benötigte Zeit: 44:02 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
EscapedBear erfahren hat dies bewertet:Rated between 3.5 and 3.5 out of 5
Gespielt am: 27 Apr 2024 Teamgröße: 4 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
🤘The Pick of Destiny experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 5 and 5 out of 5
Gespielt am: 2 Mar 2024 Teamgröße: 2
raffiniertimmersivstory-getrieben
Fantastic use of the space and an innovative design makes feel as though you have entered a real rainforest; bravo Richard!! 
We don't want to ruin the surprise so we can't say much more, so we'll just say this... WELL DONE EO!
LouT hat dies bewertet:Rated between 4.5 and 4.5 out of 5
Teamgröße: 4 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
originalraffiniertfamilienfreundlich
Really enjoyed this game, so much to do in the time. There seems to be a move away from padlocks by some escape room businesses but this game is very padlock heavy (which we love). Great fun and wonderful hosting.
Rhiannon Bareham hat dies bewertet:Rated between 5 and 5 out of 5
Dawne20 hat dies bewertet:Rated between 4.5 and 4.5 out of 5
Gespielt am: 20 Jun 2021 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
tolles hostingfamilienfreundlich
First ever escape room and it was great fun, the host was brilliant also, we will be back to play your other games, great puzzle.
EllzyBellz hat dies bewertet:Rated between 5 and 5 out of 5
Gespielt am: 20 Jun 2021 Teamgröße: 4 Benötigte Zeit: 56:00 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
preis-leistungs-verhältnisraffinierttolles hosting
Phoebe Float hat dies bewertet:Rated between 5 and 5 out of 5
Gespielt am: 18 Feb 2024 Teamgröße: 5 Benötigte Zeit: 55 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
story-getriebentolles hostingfamilienfreundlichziemlich schwierig
I have played 3 escape rooms at EO now. Each one has been amazing in it's own way. All the puzzles are unique, and vary in difficulty allowing the room to flow. The theming is great. It's so much fun. I have had Kelly and Kodi run my rooms, they know how to manage the groups and avoid giving you hints unless you need it. They spend time getting to know you before the room which makes the experience more personalised, they are very friendly and full of funny banter.This room was slightly more difficult than castaway from EO. 
A Blacksmith experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 4.5 and 4.5 out of 5
Teamgröße: 3 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
raffiniertstory-getriebentolles hosting
Nur die neuesten anzeigen - alle Bewertungen & Rezensionen ansehen

Bewertungen von Escape Room-Bewertungsseiten

It’s nice to find an original theme for an escape room, and also nice that this girl’s name was not part of a horror experience! Scarlet was a delightful game with some wonderful moments. If I could just arrange that memory wipe, I’d play it again in a heartbeat!

Lists

This game is part of the following user-created game lists:
  • Best UK escape rooms 2022 von Escape the Review virtuose
    These are the 100 highest rated escape rooms in the UK, as of 31st Dec 2022, based on combined ratings from enthusiasts, bloggers and experts - every game here comes highly recommended. 
  • Best UK escape rooms 2023 von Escape the Review virtuose
    These are the 100 highest rated escape rooms in the UK, as of 31st Dec 2023, based on combined ratings from enthusiasts, bloggers and experts - every game here comes highly recommended. 

Siehe auch