Clue Cracker: Diamond Dogs

Von | Februar 28, 2020

von Clue Cracker (webseite)

68 St John's Road, TN4 9PE

Tunbridge Wells

2-6 Spieler

60 minuten

It’s a Bank Holiday weekend in Royal Tunbridge Wells.
Two days ago, there was an attempted Robbery on Wells & Sons Jewellers by a local gang named ‘The Diamond Dogs’, led by Terry ‘The T-Bone’ Steak. The deadly gang were planning to lift the famous and rare Montogomery Diamond.
Unfortunately, the thieves got spooked halfway through the heist by a keen and suspicious security guard, so they fled the scene with the intention to return before the Bank Holiday weekend is over.
However, some of the gang have got cold feet, so now Terry has called you with a deal you can’t refuse: Get him the Royal Diamond and you can loot for yourselves whatever you can get your hands on!
Do you have the ingenuity to execute this meticulously designed heist, cracking the security system, breaking through the vault, avoiding capture by the police, and escaping with the famous Montogomery Diamond?
Choose your gang wisely - one wrong move and the plan is foiled!
vollständige Beschreibung anzeigen
Vielen Dank, dass Sie dabei helfen, Escape the Review auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten!
Teilen Sie uns mit, was geändert werden muss:




Wenn Sie dieses Unternehmen besitzen oder verwalten, können Sie auch Anspruch auf den Eintrag erheben und ihn selbst aktualisieren

Gesamtwertung

Bewertet zwischen 4 und 5 von 5

basierend auf Bewertungen von 40 Benutzern
kombiniert mit Bewertungen von 6 Benutzern

Deine Bewertung

Spielerbewertungen

🤘The Pick of Destiny experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 4 and 4 out of 5
Gespielt am: 13 Jun 2024 Teamgröße: 2
jakea256 experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 3.5 and 3.5 out of 5

One of my favourite starts to a game in a while! Some really clever puzzles throughout and a lot to get through within the hour. The ending whilst fun felt quite repetitive and I was a bit glad when it was over but otherwise great fun!

DypanicDuo erfahren hat dies bewertet:Rated between 5 and 5 out of 5
Gespielt am: 21 Nov 2023 Teamgröße: 4 Benötigte Zeit: 48:04 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
AJ’s experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 4 and 4 out of 5
Gespielt am: 1 Aug 2020 Teamgröße: 2 Benötigte Zeit: 56:55 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
schönimmersivheftigziemlich schwierig
What a fantastic game this is! Great sets, lovely mix of puzzles and a real smash and grab finish makes this a brilliantly rounded game and a must play if you are down in the Kent area!! 
Laura McGill experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 4 and 4 out of 5
Gespielt am: 9 Apr 2023 Teamgröße: 2 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
raffiniertimmersiv
madhatter hat dies bewertet:Rated between 4.5 and 4.5 out of 5
Gespielt am: 5 Apr 2024 Teamgröße: 3 Benötigte Zeit: 49:24 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
immersivstory-getriebenheftigziemlich schwierig
Fantastic! We love the way the clue cracker team make their rooms. This is up there with the best ones we’ve done and is just as good as their jail break room. The story flows really well from start to finish, set is brilliant. Great hosting as always from this team. There is lots to do here which we like and is really well thought out. Anyone who loves a more difficult immersive game I highly recommend this and jail break. We’re gutted we’ve now completed all of this companies games … please make some more!!
escapeartist1212 experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 4 and 4 out of 5
raffiniertimmersiv
A Blacksmith experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 3.5 and 3.5 out of 5
Gespielt am: 1 Sep 2023 Teamgröße: 2 Benötigte Zeit: 43:18 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
raffiniertimmersiv
browngate erfahren hat dies bewertet:Rated between 5 and 5 out of 5
pipityk hat dies bewertet:Rated between 4.5 and 4.5 out of 5
Teamgröße: 2
Nur die neuesten anzeigen - alle Bewertungen & Rezensionen ansehen

Bewertungen von Escape Room-Bewertungsseiten

There are many things to love about Clue Cracker's heist game Diamond Dogs, but I can't deny that what really made it for me was the opening sequence. Immersive, playful and gloriously silly, it's a fantastic start to an excellent game.

There are tentative narrative links between this game and the venue's original Jailbreak, though to most intents and purposes they're entirely separate games. Your mission in this one is to rob a jewellery shop, with rules that enthusiasts may have seen in simil...

Diamond Dogs has shown that it’s true you should never judge a book by its cover, proving that a heist game can be adrenaline-fuelled, immersive and exciting; full of twists and turns, inventive puzzles, and with a strong story. TL; DR - this game is fantastic

Our time (played as a two) of four seconds remaining will give you a much better idea than any description could!

On Sunday we headed to Tunbridge Wells to partake in a heist. Yes, you read that right, a heist. We joined Terry T-Bone and his crew at Clue Cracker to steal the Montgomery Diamond in The Diamond Dogs escape room. We arrived earlier than planned but we were greeted by our host and GM Luke. He explained about the room and told us about the diamond. He then led us upstairs and into the room.
In short, this prequel to the Jail Break game hits a home run (if you can combine the two games in one day I would highly recommend it!). All in all, our checklist for a great room has been ticked playing this one. Great puzzles, brilliantly atmospheric, subtle use of humour and a great flow, make this a room not to be missed. Its SAFE to say you'll love it! 

Lists

This game is part of the following user-created game lists:
  • Best UK escape rooms 2022 von Escape the Review virtuose
    These are the 100 highest rated escape rooms in the UK, as of 31st Dec 2022, based on combined ratings from enthusiasts, bloggers and experts - every game here comes highly recommended. 
  • Best UK escape rooms 2021 von Escape the Review virtuose

    These are the 100 highest rated escape rooms (out of 1600) in the UK, as of 31st Dec 2021, based on combined ratings from enthusiasts, bloggers and experts - every game here comes highly recommended. 

  • Best UK escape rooms 2023 von Escape the Review virtuose
    These are the 100 highest rated escape rooms in the UK, as of 31st Dec 2023, based on combined ratings from enthusiasts, bloggers and experts - every game here comes highly recommended. 

Siehe auch