Compendium Escape Rooms: UI-55

By | Oktober 30, 2019

von Compendium Escape Rooms (webseite)

1a Crompton St, BL9 0AD

Bury

2-12 Spieler

Sprachen: EN

60 minuten

60 minutes to salvage as much of Britain's wealth as possible.
Has your team got what it takes?
vollständige Beschreibung anzeigen
Vielen Dank, dass Sie dabei helfen, Escape the Review auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten!
Teilen Sie uns mit, was geändert werden muss:




Wenn Sie dieses Unternehmen besitzen oder verwalten, können Sie auch Anspruch auf den Eintrag erheben und ihn selbst aktualisieren

Gesamtwertung

Bewertet zwischen 4 und 5 von 5

basierend auf Bewertungen von 58 Benutzern
kombiniert mit Bewertungen von 4 Benutzern

Deine Bewertung

Spielerbewertungen

A Blacksmith experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 45 and 45 out of 5
Gespielt am: 11 Feb 2024 Teamgröße: 2 Benötigte Zeit: 52 bags Ergebnis: Entkommen!
immersivheftigepos
Very much an Epic room, so much to do. As a team of 2, it was tough but we made it, I would recommend a team of 4 or 6, unless you like a lot of cardio.  Worth it's reputation.  
Joe Brown experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 45 and 45 out of 5
Gespielt am: 3 Apr 2022 Teamgröße: 4
Crystal Maze meets Escape room with a tonne of puzzles to do across a big set, perfect for keen enthusiasts
roberts0502 erfahren hat dies bewertet:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Gespielt am: 7 Dec 2022 Teamgröße: 2 Benötigte Zeit: 59:00 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
originalimmersivactive
MerseyMarauders experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
raffinierttolles hostingheftig
TheDreamTeam erfahren hat dies bewertet:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Gespielt am: 14 May 2022 Teamgröße: 2 Benötigte Zeit: 60 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
hightechraffiniertepos

Very original concept and such an exciting game to play. Tons of puzzles and great hosts.

PurpleB experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
🌵Juliette B experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 45 and 45 out of 5
Gespielt am: 19 Jun 2022 Teamgröße: 2 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
originalraffiniertheftig

So many things to do - claim as much treasure as you can in one hour. We (understandably) did not do the whole lots playing as a two but we certainly had a great time! Absolutely worth a play. 

thehermit erfahren hat dies bewertet:Rated between 35 and 35 out of 5
Gespielt am: 6 Nov 2021 Teamgröße: 2 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
originalraffiniertfamilienfreundlich

As our first collection type game, we really enjoyed the different take on an escape room. 

However, we played as a team of two, and there was a certain aspect in the game which would make completing the game on unattainable. However this aspect was swapped out during our gameplay which made it a little easier.

After playing a few other collectible games in the UK, I would still recommend you UI 55 but you can now tell this was one of the first as other companies have built on different aspects.

Anonym hat dies bewertet:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Gespielt am: 29 Feb 2020 Teamgröße: 3 Ergebnis: Entkommen!

One of the best games I've ever played. So much to do, so well themed...absolutely brilliant room that I could recommend to everyone who has ever played an escape game.

Anonymous hat dies bewertet:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5
Gespielt am: 14 May 2022 Teamgröße: 4 Benötigte Zeit: 60 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
preis-leistungs-verhältnishightechheftigziemlich schwierig

Unbelievable again from the guys at compendium, a very different type of game and I think I like it. The brief is in depth and explains the game nicely then you are left to it to try and complete as many puzzles as possible in the hour and what a mix of puzzles there are. Honestly a must play for anyone.

Nur die neuesten anzeigen - alle Bewertungen & Rezensionen ansehen

Bewertungen von Escape Room-Bewertungsseiten

Of Compendium’s (currently) four games, UI-55 stands apart, right near the top of enthusiasts’ rankings for best U.K. games. It’s also very different in style: where the others are well suited for an experienced pair, UI-55 is a score-based game where you’ll probably want at least three if not four, if you’re aiming to get through anything like all of it.

With my usual disregard for the finer points of the plot, I’d boil this one down to: you’re on a submarine, there’s a bunch of loot, get as m...

Never have I ever seen this many puzzles crammed into a room. UI-55 isn’t your traditional escape room, but if you’re in the mood for puzzles, puzzles, and more puzzles, mixed with an insane amount of fun, you can’t go wrong with this game.

This is a short review because the verdict is simple. This is a must-play room, and we are awarding it our highest award; The Badge of Honour.

Lists

This game is part of the following user-created game lists:
  • Best UK escape rooms 2022 von Escape the Review virtuose
    These are the 100 highest rated escape rooms in the UK, as of 31st Dec 2022, based on combined ratings from enthusiasts, bloggers and experts - every game here comes highly recommended. 
  • Best UK escape rooms 2021 von Escape the Review virtuose
    These are the 100 highest rated escape rooms (out of 1600) in the UK, as of 31st Dec 2021, based on combined ratings from enthusiasts, bloggers and experts - every game here comes highly recommended. 
  • Best UK escape rooms 2023 von Escape the Review virtuose
    These are the 100 highest rated escape rooms in the UK, as of 31st Dec 2023, based on combined ratings from enthusiasts, bloggers and experts - every game here comes highly recommended. 

Siehe auch