TimeTrap Escape Rooms: Station X

By | März 20, 2019

von TimeTrap Escape Rooms (webseite)

11 Friar Street, RG1 1DB​

0118 405 0074

Reading

2-5 Spieler

Sprachen: EN

60 minuten

closed
2 copies
It is 1942 and you have been called to
Bletchley Train Station to help reveal
the spy operating undercover at Bletchley Park.
Solve the crime, uncover the spy
and retrieve the stolen decrypts…
vollständige Beschreibung anzeigen
Vielen Dank, dass Sie dabei helfen, Escape the Review auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten!
Teilen Sie uns mit, was geändert werden muss:




Wenn Sie dieses Unternehmen besitzen oder verwalten, können Sie auch Anspruch auf den Eintrag erheben und ihn selbst aktualisieren

Gesamtwertung

Bewertet zwischen 4 und 4.5 von 5

basierend auf Bewertungen von 46 Benutzern
kombiniert mit Bewertungen von 7 Benutzern

Deine Bewertung

Spielerbewertungen

AJ’s experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 35 and 35 out of 5
Gespielt am: 20 Sep 2020 Teamgröße: 2 Benötigte Zeit: 55:30 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
originalfamilienfreundlichziemlich schwierig
Mark Jackson erfahren hat dies bewertet:Rated between 45 and 45 out of 5
Teamgröße: 5 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
tolles hostingfamilienfreundlichdualing

A great versus room  for two teams. Great puzzles. Tight room but enough space to play

Sam Carr erfahren hat dies bewertet:Rated between 45 and 45 out of 5
Teamgröße: 2 Benötigte Zeit: 53:11 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
raffiniertstory-getriebentolles hosting
Escape Enthusiast experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 40 and 40 out of 5
Gespielt am: 30 Jan 2022 Teamgröße: 3 Benötigte Zeit: 55:10 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
raffiniertimmersivtolles hosting

Yet another fantastic game from TimeTrap. I really enjoyed the espionage side to this room. The method in which we identified the infiltrator was unique and highly enjoyable. There were some great puzzles in this room and as you'd expect from TimeTrap it was wonderfully themed and deeply immersive. Definitely an easy recommendation.

Mark Greenhalgh experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 35 and 35 out of 5
Gespielt am: 30/11/18
abunai experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 50 and 50 out of 5

Really great fun. Lots of variety. Lovely GM. Great experience.

Simon (The Overthinkers) experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 45 and 45 out of 5
Gespielt am: 12 May 2019 Teamgröße: 2 Benötigte Zeit: 53:29 Ergebnis: Entkommen!
Wesley Mead experte hat dies bewertet:Rated between 45 and 45 out of 5
Gespielt am: 22 Nov 2021 Teamgröße: 2 Benötigte Zeit: 55m Ergebnis: Entkommen!
komischimmersiv
TeamHawley erfahren hat dies bewertet:Rated between 35 and 35 out of 5
Ergebnis: Entkommen!
immersivstory-getriebentolles hosting
😺Lianne erfahren hat dies bewertet:Rated between 40 and 40 out of 5
Gespielt am: 18 Sep 2021 Teamgröße: 2 Benötigte Zeit: 46m Ergebnis: Entkommen!
schönimmersivtolles hosting

Another immersive room packed full of high quality set design. We enjoyed the puzzles, especially as many felt quite different to others that we'd seen elsewhere. That's probably in large part thanks to the impressive and authentic-feeling props and implementation of the theme.

Our GM Verity was fantastic, only nudging us when we needed it, and adding character to the game. Fab room!

Nur die neuesten anzeigen - alle Bewertungen & Rezensionen ansehen

Bewertungen von Escape Room-Bewertungsseiten

Time Trap’s wartime game is based around Bletchley counter-espionage. Set in a railway station, it gives you the job of identifying which of seven suspects is a spy. You have an additional bonus mission - apparently the spy has hidden several cylinders of coded information around the station, and you’re to find as many of these as you can.

All Time Trap’s games boast high quality sets. Station X is I think the most authentic-feeling of theirs so far, perhaps because it’s set in a more recent ti...

A room that immerses you in the 1940s from the moment you arrive right through to the end of the game. It's a beautiful experience with fun puzzles, interesting interactions, a little bit of humour and some bonus content to keep enthusiasts busy.
TimeTrap have created an excellent experience with clever puzzles, excellent set design, and a massive amount of fun. I’m only disappointed that it took us so long to make it to Reading; Station X is one not to miss!
We go back in time to a 1940's train station during World War 2 where we need to discover a spy.
The room is a great room and very immersive. It has some great puzzles that match the theme of the room and the staff are so enthusiastic. Read our review for more information!
Like a good wine, TimeTrap improves with age. This, their fourth escape game, demonstrates a provider that has built on success, learned from errors, dreamed up new ideas and concepts of how an escape room should work, and put on an extremely enjoyable experience. You should go. Yes, you.

I mean, wow. Going up those stairs is legit like walking through a door into the past. Every element is perfectly in keeping with the room. In short – when can I go back to try one of their other rooms? Can it be, like, now?

Lists

This game is part of the following user-created game lists:
  • Best UK escape rooms 2022 von Escape the Review virtuose
    These are the 100 highest rated escape rooms in the UK, as of 31st Dec 2022, based on combined ratings from enthusiasts, bloggers and experts - every game here comes highly recommended. 
  • Best UK escape rooms 2021 von Escape the Review virtuose
    These are the 100 highest rated escape rooms (out of 1600) in the UK, as of 31st Dec 2021, based on combined ratings from enthusiasts, bloggers and experts - every game here comes highly recommended. 

Siehe auch

Andere Kopien dieses Spiels an anderen Orten:(Verschiedene Kopien desselben Spiels weisen manchmal erhebliche Unterschiede auf.)